People

Technician/ Designer

Aren ten Hoven/ aren@vecter.nl
Technician/ Designer

Mechanical Design Engineer

Sander v/d Aardweg/ sander@vecter.nl
Mechanical Design Engineer

Accountancy & Office Management

Patricia van Dijk/ patricia@vecter.nl
Accountancy & Office Management

Student Engineering

Rick Algera/ rick@vecter.nl
Student Engineering

Owner/ General & Project Management

Remco Leenen/ info@vecter.nl
Owner/ General & Project Management

Mechanical Systems Engineer

Tomas Tienstra/ tomas@vecter.nl
Mechanical Systems Engineer

Mechanical Design Engineer

Mats van der Zanden/ mats@vecter.nl
Mechanical Design Engineer